Who are you and from where do you hail?!

I’ve long been curious to see who my readers are here at courtneyhelman.wordpress.com.  Some of you comment, and some of you don’t (and that’s cool, I’m a flunky commenter, too, I’m ashamed to admit).  But if you are here, reading this blog, I want to know who you are. Say HI in the comments section, and if you have a blog yourself, please leave your URL so I can start reading YOUR daily isms.

I’ll go first. Hi, I’m Courtney from courtneyhelman.wordpress.com. Nice to meet ya!

10 responses to “Who are you and from where do you hail?!

  • Ash

    Hi, my name is Ashley (I go by Ash most of the time). Your wedding looked as though it was amazing.
    amzarembka.blogspot.com

  • maddiehelman

    i’m your little sister

  • misha seger

    Hi, Misha Seger here. We don’t know each other but I some how stumbled upon your blog from some other blog, which quite possibly could have been from another blog’s link… Basically i am a nomad of blog-o-sphere, reading blogs when i should probably be doing important stuff like taking care of my baby 😉 you’re hilarious, so thanks for a good chuckle on occasion!
    musing-mishaseger.blogspot.com

  • DaddyPapaJeff

    hi my name is chubby. my mommy chubby,. my daddy chubby. my doggie chubby.

  • Mamie

    I my name is mom, mamie, jamie, dear, honey, dumbshit (no no not that) and I am happy to know you!

    I, too, hate/LOATHE when people read and do not comment. I think it is a common courtesy to just say, “hey, thanks for all that typing. I bet your fingers are tired.”

    xo

  • Maggie

    Hi! This is Maggie, your longtime friend/performing cohort/coworker. Love reading your funny posts….my blog is momentsinmusicclass.blogspot.com …. you can get a whiff of some 7 year old humor from my kids at school 🙂 Miss you!

  • Allison

    Hi! My name is Allison. I too don’t know you, however I have been secretly reading your blog for awhile. Found you through a couple of blogs that I follow. And I really enjoy reading your blog 🙂

  • Britni Mc

    Hey there 🙂 I’m your sister’s former roomie (no, not that crazy one…well, still crazy but…you know what I mean) I heart Helman family blogging 🙂

  • Beloved

    Hi, I live in London and I loove reading the Helman family blogs! I know, I’m a stalker! I have a little blog but I don’t write every day. Your family is hilarious and sweet.. keep writing! 🙂

  • kylene

    Hi, I’m Kylene and I am one of your readers 🙂 I love hearing how you’re doing. Glad that all is well!

Leave a Reply

